New FPD Board Officers Elected

At the Rockland Fire Protection District meeting on Monday, June 13, 2016, the board’s newest member was seated and the three-person board elected its officers for 2016-2018.

Monday’s meeting was Bob Grum’s first as a trustee; he was recently appointed by the Lake County Board to replace the departing Ed Whitehead. The board unanimously elected the following officers:

  • Karl Snoblin, president
  • Dan Rogers, treasurer
  • Robert Grum, secretary

Chief Jon Harlow expressed the department’s appreciation of the accomplishments of outgoing trustee/president Ed Whitehead and presented service mementoes. Ed spoke about his time on the board as well.

© 2019 Rockland Fire Protection District. Website designed and built by NextWord Communications